Cafeteria Menu

Wednesday, Aug 21
Turkey Dinner

Thursday, Aug 22
Grilled Chicken, Broccoli & Cauliflower over Rice w/ Sweet and Sour Sauce, and Hawaiian Cake

Friday, Aug 23
French Dip Sandwich, Mozzarella Sticks and Strawberry Brownies

Saturday, Aug 24
Hamburgers, Chips & Dip, and Dessert
 
Sunday, Aug 25
Sour Cream Chicken over Rice, Steamed Broccoli, and Cherry Pie

Monday, Aug 26
Tater Tot Casserole, Small Salad w/ Tomatoes & Cucumbers and Fresh Fruit

Tuesday, Aug 27
Caesar Salad and Caramel Stuffed Rice Krispie Treats

Wednesday, Aug 28
Reuben Sandwich, Potato Salad and Fresh Fruit

Thursday, Aug 29
Funny Tacos, Nacho Cheese & chips, and Ice Cream Bars

Friday, Aug 30
Chicken Strips, Mac N Cheese and Fresh Fruit

Saturday, Aug 31
Chicken Bacon Swiss Sandwich, Chips and Dessert

Comments are closed