Cafeteria Menu

Tuesday, June 25
Hot turkey sandwich, mashed potatoes and gravy, carrots, and Holy Cow Cake

Wednesday, June 26
Patty melt, chips and ice cream

Thursday, June 27
Chicken strips, cheesy fries and fresh fruit

Friday, June 28
Beef and bean tostados, salsa and chips, and fresh fruit

Saturday, June 29
Chicken Taco soup, chips and cheese dip and dessert
 
Sunday, June 30
Lasagna, green beans, garlic stick and chocolate pie

Monday, July 1
French dip sandwich, French fries, and fresh fruit

Tuesday, July 2
Caesar salad and strawberry vanilla cake

Wednesday, July 3
Indian tacos, fried sweet tortillas and ice cream

Thursday, July 4 – Happy 4th
Bar-B-Que pork sandwich, corn on the cob, chips, and dessert

Friday, July 5
Salisbury Steak, mashed potatoes and gravy, vegetable, and fresh fruit

Saturday, July 6
BLT’S, potato salad, baked beans, and dessert.

Comments are closed