Cafeteria Menu

Tuesday, April 16
Deb’s Ribs, Au Gratin Potatoes, and Fresh Fruit

Wednesday, April 17
Taco Salad and Fresh Fruit

Thursday, April 18
Bistro Chicken Salad Sandwich, Chips, ;and Hawaiian Cake

Friday, April 19
Breaded Shrimp, French Fries, Creamy Cole Slaw, and Brownies

Saturday, April 20
Swiss Steak Mashed Potatoes & Gravy, Vegetable, and Ice Cream & cookies
 
Sunday, April 21 – Happy Easter! 
Glazed Spiral Ham, Sweet Potato Bake, Green Bean Casserole, Rolls, and Banana Cream Pie

Monday, April 22
Smothered Taco Burger, chips & salsa, and Fresh Fruit

Tuesday, April 23
Spaghetti, Green Beans, Garlic Bread Stick, and Rice Krispie Treats

Wednesday, April 24
Chicken & Noodles over Mashed Potatoes, small Salad, and Fresh Fruit

Thursday, April 25
Philly Cheese Steak Sandwich, Chips, and Fresh Fruit

Friday, April 26
Mushroom Swiss Burger, Potato Wedges, and Peanut Butter Sheet Cake

Saturday, April 27
Choice of Deli Sandwich, Man N Cheese, Baked Beans And Ice Cream Bars

Comments are closed