Cafeteria Menu

Wednesday, Mar 11
Stuffed pepper, potato skins and dessert

Thursday, Mar 12
Smothered sancho, chips & salsa, and fresh fruit

Friday, Mar 13
Beer battered cod, potatoes au gratin and dessert

Saturday, Mar 14
Cooks Choice

Sunday, Mar 15
Chicken Fried Steak, Baked Potato, and Corn, and Dessert

Monday, Mar 16
Big Mac Sliders, Cheesy Tots, and Fresh Fruit

Tuesday, Mar 17
Reuben Sandwich, Cabbage roll, Chips and Fresh Fruit

Wednesday, Mar 18
Soup Day – Choice of soup _ Grilled Cheese Sandwich, and Dessert

Thursday, Mar 19
Taco Salad and Fresh Fruit

Friday, Mar 20
Shrimp Alfredo, Corn, Garlic Stick, and Dessert

Saturday, Mar 21
Cooks Choice
 
Sunday, Mar 22
Cooks Choice

Monday, Mar 23
Italian Sub Sandwich, Chips, and Fresh Fruit

Tuesday, Mar 24
Honey Balsamic Pork Loin, Green Beans, Cheesy Potatoes and Fresh Fruit

Wednesday, Mar 25
Cobb Salad and Dessert

Thursday, Mar 26
Chicken Fried Steak Sandwich on Kaiser Roll, Onion Tanglers, and Fresh Fruit

Friday, Mar 27
Fried Shrimp Over Rice W/tangy Sweet & Sour Sauce, and Dessert

Saturday, Mar 28
Cooks Choice
 
Sunday, Mar 29
Cooks Choice

Monday, Mar 30
Steak Fingers, Cheesy Fries, and Fresh Fruit

Tuesday, Mar 31
Spaghetti w/ Meat Sauce, Green Beans, and Fresh Fruit

 

 

Comments are closed